Contact International Office

International Office Blæstad and Evenstad

Elisabeth Riseth
Faculty of Applied Ecology, Agricultural Sciences and Biotechnology
+47 62 43 08 15
elisabeth.riseth@inn.no


International Office Elverum

Tatiana Fedorova
Faculty of Social and Health Sciences
+47 62 43 01 60
tatiana.fedorova@inn.no

Mia Søndergaard Mobæk
Faculty of Social and Health Sciences
+47 62 43 00 84
mia.mobak@inn.no


International Office Hamar

Guro Hagen
Faculty of Education
+47 62 59 79 26
guro.hagen@inn.no

Chiu Yi Lam
Faculty of Education
+47 62 51 77 21
chiu.lam@inn.no

Ingelinn Slagsvold
Faculty of Audiovisual Media & Creative Technologies
+47 62 51 77 29
ingelinn.slagsvold@inn.no


International Office Lillehammer

Pawel Maciejewski
Outgoing Mobility & Partner Cooperation
+47 61 28 84 55
pawel.maciejewski@inn.no

Kine Marie Skjærvik
Incoming Mobility
+47 61 28 85 00
kine.marie.skjaervik@inn.no 


International Office Rena

Sven Erik Sjølie
Inland School of Business and Social Sciences
+47 62 43 05 95
sven.sjolie@inn.no