Language: NOR | ENG

Contact International Office

International Office Blæstad and Evenstad

Elisabeth Nybakk Riseth
Faculty of Applied Ecology, Agricultural Sciences and Biotechnology
Department of Forestry and Wildlife Management
+47 62 43 08 15 
elisabeth.riseth@inn.no


International Office Elverum

Kjersti Lyngvær
Faculty of Social and Health Sciences
+47 62 43 03 12
kjersti.lyngvar@inn.no 

Ingrid Kjærnet Hagen
Faculty of Social and Health Sciences
+47 62 43 04 40
ingrid.hagen@inn.no


International Office Hamar

Guro Hagen
Faculty of Education
+47 62 59 79 26
guro.hagen@inn.no

Chiu Yi Lam
Faculty Applied Ecology, Agricultural Sciences and Biotechnology
Department of Biotechnology
+47 62 51 77 21
chiu.lam@inn.no

Ingelinn Slagsvold
Faculty of Audiovisual Media & Creative Technologies
+47 62 51 77 29
ingelinn.slagsvold@inn.no


International Office Lillehammer - Central Office

Pawel Maciejewski
Outgoing Mobility & Partner Cooperation
+47 61 28 84 55
pawel.maciejewski@inn.no

Kine Marie Skjærvik
Incoming Mobility
+47 61 28 85 00
kine.skjaervik@inn.no 


International Office Rena

Sven Erik Sjølie
Inland School of Business and Social Sciences
+47 62 43 05 95
sven.sjolie@inn.no